Rice University logo
Rice University Campaign Leadership

Bobby Tudor, Honorary Chair
David W. Leebron, Honorary Chair
George McLendon, Honorary Chair

Y. Ping Sun, Lead Donor Chair
Wade Adams, Faculty Chair
Barbara White Bryson, Staff Chair

Greg Marshall, Campaign Manager
n/a, Campaign Specialist

Divisional Vice Chairs

David Vassar - President Division
Veronica Boorom and Leticia Arriola- Administration
William Cannady - Architecture
TBD - Athletics
Ryan Kirksey - Baker Institute
Jose Soto and Michelle Kaltenbach - Business
Czolgus Evans - Continuing Studies
TBD - Development
TBD - Engineering
Linda Jeff and Martie Damon - Enrollment
Dewana Arceneaux and Aanal Bhuta - Finance
Mary Brower and Jane Segal - Fondren Library
Thien Le - Humanities
Darren Britt - Investments
Leone Buyse, Michael Webster and Jennifer Overton - Shepherd School
Pamela Jones - Natural Sciences
Diane Lee Yee - Provost
Greg Marshall - Public Affairs
TBD - Social Sciences


The 2013 Rice Campaign for the United Way

As a member of the Rice family, your contribution to United Way not only helps the entire Houston community, it also supports the university's Vision for the Second Century commitment to positively engaging with our city. And by combining the resources of all Rice donors with the oversight and expertise of United Way, we have a greater economic impact. Individually, and together, our gifts to United Way make a positive difference in people's lives and in the quality of living in our home city.

United Way provides the social safety net for our community. Trained volunteers measure program investments against quality standards, make on-site visits, study issues and make recommendations so that every program is well run, efficient and successful. Each year, United Way touches nearly one out of every two lives in our community.

 Let's do something about it. Download the 2013–14 pledge form and make your contribution today!



Club 21 GOOD