Rice University logo
 
 
 
 

A department of Public Affairs

Creative Services

 

 


Jeff Cox
Senior Director of Creative Services



 
713-348-6764
 
 

jeffcox@rice.edu 

Jeff Fitlow
Assistant University Photographer, Suite B9, Allen Center



 
713-348-2389
 
 

fitlow@rice.edu  

Lynn Gosnell
Senior Editor, Rice Magazine



 
713-348-6768
 
 

lynn.gosnell@rice.edu 

Tanyia Johnson
Senior Graphic Designer



 
713-348-6776
 
 

tanyia.johnson@rice.edu 

Tommy LaVergne
University Photographer, Suite B9, Allen Center



 
713-348-2348
 
 

tlavergn@rice.edu 

Jackie Limbaugh
Graphic Designer



 
713-348-6765
 
 

jackie.limbaugh@rice.edu 

Dean Mackey
Senior Graphic Designer



 
713-348-6767
 
 

dmack@rice.edu 

Tracey Rhoades
Editorial Director/Executive Editor, Owlmanac



 
713-348-6762
 
 

rhoades@rice.edu 

Jennifer Rozelle
Assistant Editor



 
713-348-6760
 
 

j.rozelle@rice.edu